Scrapbooking

Carousel

IMG_9372I have absolutely loved getting back into scrapbooking this year.  I have been mostly doing Becky Higgin’s Project Life system, but I have also been doing a select few traditional layouts.  There are so many wonderful pictures of Max, but this one of us on the West Edmonton Mall Carousel is one of my favorites.  I love the mix of all these different Project Life cards in diamond shapes.  The epoxy dots are from the Cirque add-on Flying Trapeze from Studio Calico.  I used a mix of banners from various kits and used various styles as well.  I love how it turned out, and it is so great to feel caught up with my scrapbooking (this was on Sunday!!)

IMG_9371

Leave a Reply

