Uncategorized

Week in the Life – Day 1

Wow!  What a great first day.  A few times I realized that I hadn’t taken any photos, but it was easy to grab the camera off the table and fix that!  Almost right before bed I realized that there were no pictures of my husband (he was out and at work most of the day) so I quickly snapped one of us relaxing and watching Mad Men before bed.  I certainly got a few gems, and there are definitely a few shots that I know exactly where they will go in the album, but I’m really liking the idea of waiting until the week is complete to work on it.  I sometimes do such little bits and spurts in my crafting that the final project doesn’t seem very cohesive (I’m looking at you last year’s December Daily), and I love the idea that this will be a little story unit by the end of the project.

On to the photos!

IMG_1930

IMG_1943IMG_1948IMG_1959IMG_1997IMG_2013

This face just woke up from a nap, beloved Wolfie in tow.

IMG_2023Someone was trying to help with my old camera.  He would hold it up and then look at the back…. what a cutie!

IMG_2046

If you would like to take a look at my setup post, head over to Week In the Life Setup and check out the work I did to get my album ready for next week.

Thanks for visiting! Leave a link to your WITL in the comments, I’d love to see it!

2 thoughts on “Week in the Life – Day 1

Leave a Reply

