December Daily

December Daily

IMG_4356 1

I have been working on my December Daily foundation pages lately, and I love making peek through pages.  I love adding little bits that I have around my office and finding a great collection of little pieces (don’t we all?)

Anyways, I was looking though my December daily Pinterest board and looking at some of the cut pages that inspired me, and I put this little page together last night.  I love playing with fonts and graphics, and I’m so pleased with how it turned out that I’d like to share it for free with you!  Down below find a link for the Silhouette Studio file as well as the PNG if that works better for you.

Thanks for stopping by to have a look!

 

IMG_4355 1

 

Silhouette Studio File

PNG file

 

Thanks again!

Amy Jo

11 thoughts on “December Daily

Leave a Reply

