Scrapbooking · Uncategorized

Fall Photos

I am desperately trying to catch up on my Project Life and get all the fall photos in that I have before December hits.  I know that once I get started on December Daily I won’t want to go back and work on older photos.  I always seem to have more energy for the newest photos, and things that get left behind tend to stay behind.IMG_4472

I tend to mix it up a lot in my album and often have a layout facing a Project Life spread, so these two were meant to go together like this, PL on the right and the layout on the left.  I find it easier to keep the color scheme consistent this way and not feel like I need 2 full Project Life spreads to coordinate with each other.

IMG_4467

Love those leaves from Studio Calico’s Canyonlands kit.  I want to use them everywhere!

IMG_4468IMG_4470

And the skinny washi.  I ❤ the skinny washi!

 

Thanks for looking!

Amy Jo

Leave a Reply

