December Daily · Scrapbooking

December Daily Day 9-11

Oops!  That last week of work got super busy, and I meant to have all the photos for days 9-11 ready to go last week, but got distracted by students and suddenly its a week later!  Oh, December.

Here we go on Day 9-11!IMG_5389

Sometimes, kids get it right away.  Max’s Santa letter was one of those times.  He instantly started writing, coloring, scribbling, and when we asked him the question at the bottom (who do you want Santa to say hello to) he replied Rudolph… what a sweetheart.

IMG_5390IMG_5391

That vellum pocket was from the Studio Calico Canyonlands kit last month.  I might be making a few more of those!

IMG_5392

Sitting on Santa’s lap was more than a little stressful.

IMG_4506IMG_5393IMG_5394IMG_5395

Chris took this Instax for me of Max at his first movie!  He loved it so much.  I wasn’t able to go, so I’m thankful for a husband who appreciates my scrapbooking and will bring me a photo!

IMG_5396

Filler page with all these great Jasmine Jones transparent shapes.

IMG_5398

My wreath page re-done from last year.  I love this idea & I love wreaths.  Perfect combo!

 

Thanks for stopping by to check out my pages, I’ve got more in the book already, hopefully I can share them yet this week. (No promises this time!)

Amy Jo

2 thoughts on “December Daily Day 9-11

Leave a Reply

