December Daily

December Daily 22-25

IMG_5784

This is probably my favorite page in the album.  I love the story, the photos came out just like I imagined they would.  Scrapbooking perfection.

IMG_5785

I really loved the confetti in the 2014 kit and thought that this would be the perfect place to use it. I did adhere the wood 24 with my tiny attacher straight to the page protector first and then put all that confetti in there with it.

IMG_5786IMG_5787IMG_5788IMG_5790IMG_5789

Eek, kind of a blurry photo, but you can see the little lift up page I made here.  I also had to trim the page protector a little bit here for it to sit down into the bottom and not be falling out.  The SC page protectors seem to be taller than in years past.

IMG_5791IMG_5792

I love that big gold foil 25!! So great.

IMG_5793

 

Thanks for following along on this great December Daily journey.  I love this years album even more than last years, I’m ready for a break from all things Christmas, but I’m looking forward to next years album already!

 

Amy Jo

Leave a Reply

