Scrapbooking

Layout – Rainy Days

IMG_8429

I pulled out all my Felicity Jane kits the other day and started making layouts.  They fall together so easily because they are so my style, mostly black and white pattern and then some excellent color to add in.  I’m not sure if I ended up sticking within one kit or using things from a bunch of them because I don’t keep them separated when they arrive (oops).  I normally just throw them all into a zipper pouch together.

One thing I love about this kit club is the consistency of color across the kits.  Its like buying all your fabric from the same designer, everything coordinates, even if you mix up your kits like I do.

IMG_8430

The yellow of the umbrella kind of washed out with the filter I put on the photo, but the effect is still great, Max and Farley enjoying the rain!  Love it!

3 thoughts on “Layout – Rainy Days

Leave a Reply

