Thoughts

Oh my heart

Sometimes there is just something too good.  Your heart feels that overfull feeling and it seems like time should stand still to allow you to feel it longer.

I’ve been having a good number of these moments with Max as he comes into his age these days.  3 is an amazing age and he is learning so much, so quickly.

Today I was photographing a layout and Max wanted his camera.  Which was my old camera that got decluttered and thrown away a few weeks ago.  Thankfully I did keep a play camera for him and he ran to find it and then proceeded to take some photos of the layout himself.

IMG_8635.jpg

Oh my heart.

Then he also had to take a selfie with Kristyn.

IMG_8642

I know everyone says it, but can we please hit pause and stay here in this age and in this summer for ever!

2 thoughts on “Oh my heart

Leave a Reply

