Uncategorized

You have my heart

IMG_2827

I was POSITIVE I would put this paper into my stash and never use it (like every other world map paper I’ve ever gotten!), but then I saw a layout by Jamie Waters in the Studio Calico creative team gallery and I was instantly sold.  I loved the title, the layout and the embellishments (sorry Jamie, DEFINITELY not an original idea here!)  Anyways, I did add a few extras, the plus sign washi (which is see-through in the plusses!! I had assumed they were white!) and the large V from Lisse Street (still my favorite kit ever!!).  I love how well the Lisse St letter matched the chipboard words!  This is the same reason I love to buy fabric from the same designers, their lines often play well together!  Thank you Studio Calico!IMG_2828 IMG_2829 IMG_2831

Leave a Reply

