the 100 day project · Uncategorized

The 100 day project

A LOT of my Instagram friends posted that they were participating in the 100 day project on Instagram and at the last minute yesterday I thought I would follow suit and jump right in.


1/100
I’ve been working on my script writing and brush letting for awhile now, and this seems like a nice easy way to participate and push myself to do something creative everyday.


2/100

I think I might work on digitizing these and offering them on my Monday quote days (which you may noticed I missed this week….). I’m way more excited about this though (even though they are practically the same idea?!?) what can I say. Sometimes I just gravitate to the “new” idea too quickly.

Ah well. Head on over to Instagram (link in sidebar) and join in the fun!

5 thoughts on “The 100 day project

Leave a Reply

