Scrapbooking

Layout – Imagine

I had a blast using those little acetate raindrops from the recent Jolly Holiday kit from Studio Calico.

IMG_7896

I can’t seem to get enough of tags lately, so after I printed off my journalling I cut it out in the shape of a tag!  So fun.  Those large acetate letters were included in one of the add-ons I purchased, they are a Pinkfresh Studio product, and I have to say, they are sooooo fun.  I will definitely be using them more.

IMG_7898

This is the thing I love about scrapbooking; it allows you to record things in ways that just a photo or just a video never could.  I could just see these raindrops in my imagination, and now with the abundance of cool product available, I have it recorded that way for the future as well!!

Now if only I had more of those raindrops!

3 thoughts on “Layout – Imagine

    1. I just used my clear rolling adhesive on them. I’ve found that it’s not too noticeable if they have a strong pattern or color, and the color on these was pretty strong. I did test one first before I did the cloud!

      Like

Leave a comment